St Joseph’s Catholic College is a Systemic Year 7 to 12 girls college founded by the Sisters of St Joseph.

Enrol Today!

Staff Directory

College Leadership Team
Principal Mr Tony McCudden
Assistant Principal Ms Anne Lovett
Leader of Religious Education Ms Nicole Harrison
Leader of Student Wellbeing Mrs Cathy Toby
Leader of Learning and Teaching  Mrs Alex McArdle
Leader of Administration Mr Kirk Mercer
Business Manager Ms Nicole Murphy
Management System
Leaders of Management Systems Mrs Michelle D’Offay/
Mrs Anne Farrell
College Ministry
Youth Minister and Leader of Mission Mrs Philippa Mercer
Year Leader
Year 7 Mrs Julie Hawkins
Year 8 Ms Chloe Smythe
Year 9 Mr Dave Matthews
Year 10 Ms Lisa Parsons
Year 11 Mr Terry Gahan
Year 12 Mrs Rachael Elcoate
Leaders of Learning
Religious Education Ms Nicole Harrison
English Mrs Maria Woodhouse
(Human Society & Its Environment – History, Commerce, Geography)
Mrs Kristie Kelaher
Mathematics Mr Tim Woodbine
(Personal Development Health & Physical Education)
Mrs Janelle Smith
Science Mrs Amanda Eades
TAS Mr Kane Charles
(Technological & Applied Studies)
Creative Arts 
(Visual Arts & Drama, Music)
Ms Susan Lockwood
LOTE (Languages Other Than English) Mrs Samantha Anderson
Learning Support Ms Tracy Simpson
Vocational Education & Training/TAFE Mrs Rachael Grassi
Leaders of House
Barnes Ms Allie Hawkins
Carroll Ms Melanie Costello
Dewey Ms Janine Wedmore
Lonergan Mrs Selena Maloney
Raftery Mr James Banovich
Tacey Mrs Anne Farrell
Special Resource Teachers
School Counsellor Mrs Dale Bowmer/Mrs Caroline Zavolokin
Teacher Librarian Mrs Karen Powers
Careers Advisor Mrs Rachael Grassi
Representative Sports Coordinator Mrs Debra Northey
Disability Provisions – teacher in charge Ms Tracy Simpson